Executive Board

Executive Board Officers and Directors

Daniel Island School PTA Board Members are elected or appointed each year for a 1 year term. Elected Board Members are limited to 2 consecutive terms in each office. Nominations for Board positions are accepted each February with elections for the coming year held in March.

2019-2020 DIS PTA Executive Board Officers & Directors

We value your feedback. Please email danielislandpta@gmail.com with questions, concerns or suggestions!